Launch Sequence Initiated

Now Showing

Sat 6th Dec
Gone Girl
Sun 7th Dec
Guardians of the Galaxy
Tue 9th Dec
Hook

Program Part One

Download PDF
Sat 6th Dec
Gone Girl
Sun 7th Dec
Guardians of the Galaxy
Tue 9th Dec
Hook
Wed 10th Dec
Aladdin
Thu 11th Dec
Drop Dead Fred
Sat 13th Dec
Interstellar
Sun 14th Dec
Boyhood
Tue 16th Dec
Triple R Presents:
What We Do In The Shadows
Wed 17th Dec
Dawn of the Planet of the Apes
Thu 18th Dec
Gone Girl
Sat 20th Dec
Speakeasy Selects:
Under The Skin
Sun 21st Dec
Speakeasy Selects:
In A World
Tue 23rd Dec
Home Alone
Wed 24th Dec
Elf
Sat 27th Dec
Stand By Me
Sun 28th Dec
The Goonies
Tue 30th Dec
Casablanca
Sat 3rd Jan
What We Do In The Shadows
Sun 4th Jan
Interstellar
Tue 6th Jan
Labyrinth
Wed 7th Jan
Serena
Thu 8th Jan
The Hunger Games – Mockingjay Part 1
Sat 10th Jan
Deja-View Presents:
NBA Jam Session
Sun 11th Jan
Deja-View Presents:
Christopher Walken Appreciation Night
Tue 13th Jan
Locke
Wed 14th Jan
Zoolander
Thu 15th Jan
Reality Bites
Sat 17th Jan
Surprise Screening
Sun 18th Jan
Beetlejuice
Tue 20th Jan
The Skeleton Twins
Wed 21st Jan
Nas: Time Is Illmatic
Thu 22nd Jan
The Mule
Sat 24th Jan
Muriel’s Wedding
Sun 25th Jan
Mad Max
Tue 27th Jan
Filmme Fatales Presents:
Beyond Clueless
Wed 28th Jan
The Craft
Thu 29th Jan
Interstellar
Sat 31st Jan
The Blues Brothers
Sat 6th Dec
Gone Girl
Sun 7th Dec
Guardians of the Galaxy
Tue 9th Dec
Hook
Wed 10th Dec
Aladdin
Thu 11th Dec
Drop Dead Fred
Sat 13th Dec
Interstellar
Sun 14th Dec
Boyhood
Tue 16th Dec
Triple R Presents:
What We Do In The Shadows
Wed 17th Dec
Dawn of the Planet of the Apes
Thu 18th Dec
Gone Girl
Sat 20th Dec
Speakeasy Selects:
Under The Skin
Sun 21st Dec
Speakeasy Selects:
In A World
Tue 23rd Dec
Home Alone
Wed 24th Dec
Elf
Sat 27th Dec
Stand By Me
Sun 28th Dec
The Goonies
Tue 30th Dec
Casablanca
Sat 3rd Jan
What We Do In The Shadows
Sun 4th Jan
Interstellar
Tue 6th Jan
Labyrinth
Wed 7th Jan
Serena
Thu 8th Jan
The Hunger Games – Mockingjay Part 1
Sat 10th Jan
Deja-View Presents:
NBA Jam Session
Sun 11th Jan
Deja-View Presents:
Christopher Walken Appreciation Night
Tue 13th Jan
Locke
Wed 14th Jan
Zoolander
Thu 15th Jan
Reality Bites
Sat 17th Jan
Surprise Screening
Sun 18th Jan
Beetlejuice
Tue 20th Jan
The Skeleton Twins
Wed 21st Jan
Nas: Time Is Illmatic
Thu 22nd Jan
The Mule
Sat 24th Jan
Muriel’s Wedding
Sun 25th Jan
Mad Max
Tue 27th Jan
Filmme Fatales Presents:
Beyond Clueless
Wed 28th Jan
The Craft
Thu 29th Jan
Interstellar
Sat 31st Jan
The Blues Brothers
Sat 6th Dec
Gone Girl
Sun 7th Dec
Guardians of the Galaxy
Tue 9th Dec
Hook
Wed 10th Dec
Aladdin
Thu 11th Dec
Drop Dead Fred